Quick Links

Quick Links

Close
Close

St Francis Xavier

Term Dates

2019/2020 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September 2019 - Training Day
Tuesday 3 September - School Opens
Friday 25 October - School Closes for Half Term Holiday
Monday 4 November - School Opens
Friday 29 November – Training Day
Friday 20 December - School Closes for Christmas Holidays 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 - Training Day
Tuesday 7 January - School Opens
Friday 14 February - School Closes for Half Term Holiday
Monday 24 February - School Opens
Friday 3 April - School closes for Easter Holidays 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 - Training Day
Tuesday 21 April - School Opens
Friday 8 May - School Closed – May Public Holiday
Friday 22 May - School Closes for Half Term Holiday
Monday 1 June - School Opens
Friday 17 July - School Closes for Summer Holidays
Monday 20 July - Training Day

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September 2020 - Training Day
Tuesday 8 September - School Opens
Friday 23 October - School Closes for Half Term Holiday
Monday 2 November - School Opens
Monday 30 November – Training
Day Friday 18 December - School Closes for Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 - Training Day
Tuesday 5 January - School Opens
Friday 12 February - School Closes for Half Term Holiday
Monday 22 February - School Opens
Friday 26 March - School Closes for Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 - Training Day
Tuesday 13 April - School Opens
Monday 3 May - School Closed – May Public Holiday
Friday 28 May - School Closes for Half Term Holiday
Monday 7 June - School Opens
Friday 23 July - School Closes for Summer Holidays
Monday 26 July - Training Day